Lonnie Moore – Some One Like You #unsignedHype

Coming at you with his second video from his “HD Dreams 2” project, The Baltimore Unsigned artist, Lonnie Moore gives it to you raw right here! Give it a thumbs up!

Booking: LonnieMoore410@gmail.com
Soundcloud:
https://m.soundcloud.com/lonniemoore23/sets/hddreams2
Twitter: @LonnieMoore23

2 responses to “Lonnie Moore – Some One Like You #unsignedHype

  1. I blog often and I seriously appreciate your content.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for new details
    about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  2. Great blog right here! Additionally your site loads up fast!
    What web host are you the use of? Can I get your associate link for
    your host? I desire my web site loaded up as fast as yours
    lol

Leave a Reply

