NEW Strange Music Signee, Rittz – “Like I am”

Strange Music has announced the studio debut from Atlanta, Georgia emcee Rittz. On April 30, Strange Music will release “The Life & Times Of Johnny Valiant.” The album will feature Big K.R.I.T., Tech N9ne, Mike Posner and Yelawolf, who has been endorsing Rittz for over two years. This follows Rittz’ acclaimed 2011 mixtape, White Jesus.

This album was included on HipHopDX’s Most Anticipated Albums Of 2013.

The confirmed tracklist:

1. Intro
2. My Interview
3. Like I Am
4. F**k Swag
5. Wastin Time featuring Big K.R.I.T.
6. Goin In
7. Always Gon Be featuring Mike Posner
8. My Clothes (Interlude)
9. Amen
10. For Real
11. Sober featuring Suga Free
12. Say No More featuring Tech N9Ne and Krizz Kaliko
13. Switch Lanes featuring Mike Posner
14. Misery Loves Company
15. Heaven featuring Yelawolf
16. All Around the World

Pre-order ‘The Life And Times Of Jonny Valiant’ –…
Like Rittz on Facebook –
Follow Rittz on Twitter –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s